Get in touch. We're here to help

Send us an immediate quote request to our head office sales department sales@wiautomation.com

Contact the online ordering department info@wiautomation.com

Call + 39 0287189214 to speak directly with a member of our team, we speak English, Spanish, French, Italian.

You can also get in touch with one of our global offices by selecting your continent, or fill out the form below with your request.

Belgium

Boulevard Raymond Poincaré, 4020, Liège, Belgique.

belgium@wiautomation.com
Denmark

Gothersgade, 1123 København, Danmark.

denmark@wiautomation.com
England

Charlotte St, M2 3HZ Manchester, England.

uk@wiautomation.com
France

Place Saint-Louis, 69007 Lyon, France.

france@wiautomation.com
Germany

Alexanderstraße, 70184 Stuttgart, Deutschland.

germany@wiautomation.com
Netherlands

Crooswijkseweg, 3034 HE Rotterdam, Nederland.

netherlands@wiautomation.com
Italy

Via le Croci, 80070 Monte di Procida, Italia.

italy@wiautomation.com
Spain

Avenida Menéndez Pelayo, 41003 Sevilla, España.

spain@wiautomation.com
USA

County Rte 561, Voorhees Township New Jersey, USA.

usa@wiautomation.com
Mexico

Santiago Tapia Pte. Centro, 64000 Monterrey, N.L, México.

mx@wiautomation.com
Argentina

Duarte Quirós, X5022 Córdoba, Argentina.

argentina@wiautomation.com
Brazil

Hernani SA Ilhéus, Brazil.

brazil@wiautomation.com
Australia

Park St, South Melbourne VIC 3205, Australia.

australia@wiautomation.com
India

Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

india@wiautomation.com
Japan

Osaka Prefecture, Osaka, 日本 .

japan@wiautomation.com
South Africa

Main St, Marshalltown, Johannesburg, 2107, South Africa.

za@wiautomation.com
UAE

Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

uae@wiautomation.com